Thirty-Six Hahn Loeser Attorneys Named to 2012 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America

Arthur L. Cobb, M. Patricia Culler, Daniel A. DeMarco, Christina D'Eramo Evans, Jeffrey M. Folkman, Stephen H. Gariepy, Warren Goldenberg, Steven A. Goldfarb, Stanley R. Gorom III, Joan M. Gross, Stephen J. Knerly Jr., F. Ronald O'Keefe, Lawrence E. Oscar, Richard T. Prasse, Rob Remington, Thomas J. Riley, Dennis R. Rose, Jeanne L. Seewald, Theodore L. Tripp Jr., Craig Owen White

Thirty-six attorneys at Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP have been named to the 2012 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. First published in 1983, Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. Because of the rigorous and transparent methodology used by Best Lawyers, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in the publication is considered a singular honor. The 2012 edition of Best Lawyers was based on more than 3.9 million confidential evaluations of attorneys by other top lawyers in the same practice areas and geographic locations, and lists 43,477 attorneys in 138 legal practice areas.