Ohio Super Lawyers® 2024 Honors 28 Hahn Loeser Attorneys, including Two on “Top Lists”

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP is pleased to announce that 13 attorneys have been selected to the 2024 Ohio Super Lawyers list, including two attorneys who have been named to the 2024 Super Lawyers® “Top Lists.” The “Top Lists” are reserved for attorneys who receive the highest scores during the publication’s patented multiphase selection process. In addition, Ohio Super Lawyers has ranked 15 Hahn Loeser attorneys as Ohio Rising Stars, including two first-time selections.

Hahn Loeser partners who ranked among the 2024 Top Lists for Ohio Super Lawyers include:

Rocco Debitetto – Bankruptcy: Business
Top 50: 2024 Cleveland Super Lawyers
Top 100: 2024 Ohio Super Lawyers

Daniel A. DeMarco – Bankruptcy: Business
Top 50: 2024 Cleveland Super Lawyers
Top 100: 2024 Ohio Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers® recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice. No more than five percent of lawyers in each state are chosen for their high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Annual selection is made through a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.

Hahn Loeser’s 13 attorneys selected as 2024 Ohio Super Lawyers®:

M. Patricia Culler – Estate & Probate
Rocco I. Debitetto – Bankruptcy: Business
Daniel A. DeMarco – Bankruptcy: Business
Christina D’Eramo Evans – Estate & Probate
Robert J. Fogarty – Business Litigation
Stephen H. Gariepy – Estate & Probate
Steven A. Goldfarb – Business Litigation
Eric B. Levasseur* – Business Litigation
Andrew J. Natale – Construction Litigation
Lawrence E. Oscar – Bankruptcy: Business
Rob Remington – Construction Litigation
Dennis R. Rose – Business Litigation
Christopher B. Wick – Bankruptcy: Business

Ohio Super Lawyers® also recognizes Rising Stars, the state’s noteworthy up-and-coming attorneys who are 40 years old or younger or have been practicing for 10 years or less. Fifteen Hahn Loeser attorneys have been selected to the 2024 “Ohio Rising Stars,” including two first time selections:

Matthew J. Ambrose – Business Litigation
Christopher R. Butler – Intellectual Property
Dana Marie DeCapite – Estate & Probate
James M. Gianfagna – Business/Corporate
Matthew K. Grashoff – Construction Litigation
Rachel E. Kolecky– Employment and Labor
Casey J. McElfresh – Business Litigation
Jacqueline A. Meese-Martinez* – Business Litigation
J. Thomas Nocar – Construction Litigation
James P. Oliver* – Business/Corporate
Tara J. Rose – Construction Litigation
Katie L. Steiner – Nonprofit Organizations
Gregory A. Thompson – Construction Litigation
Andrew J. Wolf – Employment Litigation: Defense
Jonathan C. Wolnik – Tax: Business
*First-time selections