Thirty-Five Hahn Loeser Attorneys Named to 2016 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

Arthur L. Cobb, M. Patricia Culler, Rocco I. Debitetto, Daniel A. DeMarco, Christina D'Eramo Evans, Warren Goldenberg, Steven A. Goldfarb, Stanley R. Gorom III, Joan M. Gross, Stephen J. Knerly Jr., F. Ronald O'Keefe, Lawrence E. Oscar, Richard T. Prasse, Rob Remington, Dennis R. Rose, Craig Owen White, Christopher B. Wick, Thomas J. Riley, Jeffrey M. Folkman, Jeanne L. Seewald, Theodore L. Tripp Jr.

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP is pleased to announce that 35 of the firm’s attorneys have been named to the 2016 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®. One of the firm’s attorneys was named “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective area of practice:

  • M. Patricia Culler: Best Lawyers® 2016 Litigation – Trusts and Estates “Lawyer of the Year” in Cleveland, OH

Two of the firm’s attorneys were also named to the current edition of Best Lawyers for the first time:

  • Christopher B. Wick: Bankruptcy & Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency & Reorganization Law
  • John F. Marsh: Litigation – Intellectual Property

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers, now in its 22nd edition, is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. The Best Lawyers listings are now published in almost 70 countries around the world. The 2016 edition of Best Lawyers was based on nearly 5.5 million confidential evaluations of attorneys by over 50,000 other top lawyers in the same practice areas. Because of the rigorous and transparent methodology used by Best Lawyers, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in the publication is considered a singular honor.

To view the entire release, please click the link below: