34 Hahn Loeser Attorneys Named to 2015 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America

Warren Goldenberg, Theodore L. Tripp Jr., Arthur L. Cobb, M. Patricia Culler, Rocco I. Debitetto, Daniel A. DeMarco, Christina D'Eramo Evans, Steven A. Goldfarb, Stanley R. Gorom III, Joan M. Gross, Stephen J. Knerly Jr., Richard T. Prasse, Rob Remington, Dennis R. Rose, Craig Owen White, Thomas J. Riley, Jeffrey M. Folkman, Jeanne L. Seewald

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP is pleased to announce that 34 of the firm’s attorneys have been named to the 2015 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.

Three of the firm’s attorneys were named “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective areas of practice:

  • Alan S. Kopit: Best Lawyers® 2015 Litigation – Securities “Lawyer of the Year” in Cleveland, OH
  • Warren Goldenberg: Best Lawyers® 2015 Venture Capital Law “Lawyer of the Year” in Cleveland, OH
  • Theodore L. Tripp, Jr.: Best Lawyers® 2015 Real Estate Litigation “Lawyer of the Year” in Fort Myers, FL

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. The 2015 edition of Best Lawyers was based on nearly 5.5 million confidential evaluations of attorneys by over 50,000 other top lawyers in the same practice areas. Because of the rigorous and transparent methodology used by Best Lawyers, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in the publication is considered a singular honor.

To continue reading, click the PDF below: